More Murs

September 4, 2008

So I already have my favorite track from Sweet Lord. “And I Love It” is exactly the kind of song I would write if I were even remotely musically inclined. Just makes you feel good. Kind of reminds me of the beginning of Amelie where the narrator just lists things that make each character happy.

“And I Love It”

3 Responses to “More Murs”

  1. Alyssa Says:

    MURS FOR PRESIDENT!

  2. Mel Says:

    murs is the shit!

  3. connesseiur Says:

    hes dope. its awesome he is artist of the week on mtv right now. congrats man thats huge


Leave a Reply

