vanillabomb news: mail server!

August 27, 2008

Not to be outdone by my counterpart in adding value to this blog, I would like to announce that I just implemented e-mail functionality to vanillabomb.com! Oh, I know, my socks flew off too. A few days ago, I was goofing around on gmail and found a great little link regarding setting mail servers for domains. After a few confused attempts, I sent and received my first e-mail from vanillabomb.com.

Now you wondering, what does this really change about vanillabomb? And I’ll be truthful, it doesn’t change anything except that I find it cool to be able to send mail with the handle “@vanillabomb.com.”

Below are the e-mails for both vanillahead and I. Definitely send us emails about comments, concerns, or whatever you have on your mind. It would be great to hear from you.

soybomb@vanillabomb.com

vanillabomb@vanillabomb.com

Leave a Reply

