Calvin and Hobbes – War and Peace

July 22, 2008

I have been totally slammed this past week with work. Coincidentally, this past week has been miserable for me. Hmm…makes me wonder.

I’ve realized during this time that I neglected the really important things in life, like posting. A great advantage to having co-authors is that we keep each other in check. If one is slacking, the other picks up the pace (but not without antagonizing the other). So after some harsh criticism, I thought it was about time to get back online. So now…I’m back.

When I’m at work and need a pick-me-up, I google up some vintage Calvin and Hobbes comics. I’ve already posted a few that I found particularly hilarious and mood enhancing. The following comic is no different, but it also made me think about current events and the world. For a second, I was totally removed from work and was left to pondered the comic….and the rest of the day flew by. Check it out and let me know what you think:

3 Responses to “Calvin and Hobbes – War and Peace”

  1. Alexandra Says:

    marvelous, i liked the comic it makes a point and causes a good laugh

  2. mahin Says:

    i just love the comic….its fantastic

  3. mahin Says:

    i love the comic


Leave a Reply

